Sharon: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Fabulous website


Alexander: Monday, April 15, 2013

Like the way of submitting a quote. Helps to visualize the number of items to be moved.


Barbara: Wednesday, March 27, 2013

I appreciate the clarity, the options and the information provided.


Stephen: Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Great site, very easy to use.


Jinny: Sunday, February 10, 2013

Great and easy to use site!!! Thank you.


Richard: Saturday, January 26, 2013

Very user friendly website.


Gail: Saturday, January 26, 2013

Wonderful Site Easy to Navigate


Kembre: Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Very easy to use.


Linda: Thursday, May 12, 2011

This is a very professional, well though out site. Thank you for providing a simple step by step process to something that could have otherwise felt quite overwhelming to consider. One suggestion however, it is difficult to calculate how may boxes are required due to the lack of information on how large the boxes are. My thanks, Linda W.

Developer Comments:

The issue with boxes is a very common problem, and we talk about how to make it easier for customers at nearly every development meeting. Hopefully one of these days soon we can come up with a simple solution to help people calculate how many boxes they will need.


June: Thursday, March 17, 2011

Excellent website - the best I've ever seen!!!


Tara: Monday, February 28, 2011

The site was very user friendly and easy to select items for the move. There was also detailed information available outlining the many available options for each client to customize their moving needs.


Vicki: Tuesday, February 8, 2011

I had no idea there was a moving site like this that helps you pick out items from each room to help you with getting a quote. I hope I enjoy the cost (quote) just as much as the awesome website/online quote! :)


shane: Monday, November 1, 2010

very thorough and easy to use.


Annamalay: Thursday, October 21, 2010

Good website and a kind of giving more idea of what you are supposed to get the mover to know.